Get in touch with us

Select the team you would like to get in touch with:

Media Inquiries & PR

Jonathan Watson Chief Sales and Marketing Officer +44 (0) 7920 001 398 jonathan.watson@iquw.com

Cargo

Phil Furlong Head of Marine & Energy phillip.furlong@iquw.com

Cyber

Gary Lill Head of Professional Lines gary.lill@iquw.com

Delegated Authority - Property

Tom Hennessey Lead Underwriter, Delegated Authority tom.hennessey@iquw.com

D&F Property

Tom Hennessey Lead Underwriter, Delegated Authority tom.hennessey@iquw.com

Directors & Officers

Gary Lill Head of Professional Lines gary.lill@iquw.com

Energy

Chris Jones Underwriter, Energy christopher.jones@iquw.com

Financial Institutions

Gary Lill Head of Professional Lines gary.lill@iquw.com

Marine & Energy Liability

Phil Furlong Head of Marine & Energy phillip.furlong@iquw.com

Political Violence & Terrorism

Dan Callow Lead Underwriter, Political Violence & War dan.callow@iquw.com

War

Dan Callow Lead Underwriter, Political Violence & War dan.callow@iquw.com

Property Treaty - International

Sarah Smith Lead Underwriter, International Catastrophe sarah.smith@iquw.com

Property Treaty - US

Ciaran Waters Senior Underwriter, Property Treaty ciaran.waters@iquw.com

Specialty Reinsurance

Fergus Reynolds Chief Underwriting Officer, ILS fergus.reynolds@iquw.com

Claims

Steven Peart Head of Claims steven.peart@iquw.com

Visit IQUW HQ

IQUW
30 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 3BD
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 203 743 1856

Box 285B and 285C at Lloyd’s


IQUW Bermuda
Wessex House
45 Reid Street
Hamilton
HM 12
Bermuda

Let’s get down to business

*Mandatory information

IQUW in the news