Get in touch with us

Select the team you would like to get in touch with:

Cargo

Phil Furlong Head of Marine & Energy +44 (0) 203 824 6839 +44 (0) 7974 601 423 phillip.furlong@iquw.com

Cyber

Gary Lill Head of Professional Lines +44 (0) 203 824 5116 +44 (0) 7967 766359 gary.lill@iquw.com

Delegated Authority - Property

Tom Hennessey Lead Underwriter, Delegated Authority +44 (0) 7947 532 777 tom.hennessey@iquw.com

D&F Property

Tom Hennessey Lead Underwriter, Delegated Authority +44 (0) 7947 532 777 tom.hennessey@iquw.com

Directors & Officers

Gary Lill Head of Professional Lines +44 (0) 203 824 5116 +44 (0) 7967 766359 gary.lill@iquw.com

Energy

Chris Jones Underwriter, Energy +44 (0) 203 824 5176 christopher.jones@iquw.com

Financial Institutions

Gary Lill Head of Professional Lines +44 (0) 203 824 5116 +44 (0) 7967 766359 gary.lill@iquw.com

Marine & Energy Liability

Phil Furlong Head of Marine & Energy +44 (0) 203 824 6839 +44 (0) 7974 601 423 phillip.furlong@iquw.com

Political Violence & Terrorism

Dan Callow Lead Underwriter, Political Violence & War +44 (0) 203 824 5137 +44 (0) 7974 612 521 dan.callow@iquw.com

War

Dan Callow Lead Underwriter, Political Violence & War +44 (0) 203 824 5137 +44 (0) 7974 612 521 dan.callow@iquw.com

Property Treaty - International

Sarah Smith Lead Underwriter, International Catastrophe +44 (0) 203 824 6882 +44 (0) 7976 373 794 sarah.smith@iquw.com

Property Treaty - US

Ciaran Waters Senior Underwriter, Property Treaty +44 (0) 203 824 5191 +44 (0) 7713 154 535 ciaran.waters@iquw.com

Specialty Reinsurance

Fergus Reynolds Chief Underwriting Officer, ILS +44 (0) 203 824 5019 +44 (0) 7990 976 650 fergus.reynolds@iquw.com

Claims

Steven Peart Head of Claims +44 (0) 203 824 5186 steven.peart@iquw.com

Media Inquiries & PR

Jonathan Watson Chief Sales and Marketing Officer +44 (0) 7920 001 398 jonathan.watson@iquw.com

Visit IQUW HQ

IQUW
21 Lombard Street
London
EC3V 9AH
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 203 743 1856

Box 285B and 285C at Lloyd’s


IQUW Bermuda
Wessex House
45 Reid Street
Hamilton
HM 12
Bermuda

Let’s get down to business

*Mandatory information

IQUW in the news